Music Video


BEAST – Street Attack (Teaser)

BEAST – BEAST is the B2ST (MV)

BEAST – Bad Girl (MV)


BEAST – Just Before Shock (Teaser)

BEAST – Shock (MV)

BEAST – Take Care Of My Girlfriend (Say No) (MV)

BEAST – Breath (Soom) (Teaser)

BEAST – Breath (Soom) (MV)

BEAST – Lights Go On Again (Teaser)

BEAST – Beautiful (Teaser)

BEAST – Beautiful (MV)

Doojoon and Dongwoon – When The Door Closes (Studio Version)

Junhyung and Yoseob – Thanks To (Studio Version)

Hyunseung and Kikwang – Let It Snow (Studio Version)


BEAST – Shock (Japanese) (Teaser)

BEAST – Shock (Japanese) (MV)

BEAST – The Fact (Fiction Intro Movie)

BEAST – Fiction (MV)

BEAST – Bad Girl (Japanese Version) (MV)

BEAST – I Like You The Best (MV)

BEAST & A Pink – Skinny Baby


BEAST – I Knew It (Teaser)

BEAST’s Yong Junhyung – Living Without You (Teaser)

BEAST – Mystery (MV)

BEAST’s Yang Yoseob Ft. A Pink’s Eunji – Love Day

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: